Caribbean Escape

Well, we just finalized our next Caribbean escape to Negril, Jamaica. This time the three of us are staying at Beaches Sandy Bay. As I type this I am reminiscing about the first time we stayed in Negril…back in 1993 for our first year anniversary.

That was my first time to Jamaica and my first time on a plane! Oh, what an experience! From the moment I walked off the plane and the Jamaica heat hit me, I was hooked! I knew right then and there that I would be back someday.

Who knew that two young newlyweds from Michigan were going to embark on a Caribbean journey that is going to last a lifetime? Not us.

police_boat          rasta_ralphie

We now get to include our son in this journey and we cannot be happier!

Back to Negril…if you want a laid back, true Caribbean experience, then Negril, Jamaica is the place for you. We are looking forward to taking our son to Rick’s Café to see the very brave, cliff divers and have him experience the wonderful Jamaica culture.

Jamaica water

I am daydreaming of the spectacular Negril sunsets and the turquoise blue water.

sunset-at-sandals-negril

I am ready to make more memories with my wonderful family….

What destinations are you dreaming of that we can help make it a reality?

Ann – Island Breeze Travel – ann@island-breeze-travel.com

www.island-breeze-travel.com

(517) 917-0510

This entry was posted in Beaches Resorts, Island Breeze Travel, Negril entertainment, Negril Jamaica, Negril Jamaica entertainment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment